Flames Logo

Formation: Renseignements Contacts

Rick Schenk (CT)
Téléphone 1: +1 860-295-9523
Adresse
Division of Forestry
Eastern District Headquarters
209 Hebron Ave.
Marlborough, CT 06447
United States
Télécopie: +1 860-344-2941
Stuart Carver (FDNY)
E-mail primaire: stuart.carver@fdny.nyc.gov
Téléphone portable 1: +1 914-443-2356
Adresse
13 Wedgewood Lane
Middletown, NY 10940
United States
Alex Striga (FDNY)
E-mail primaire: astriga@msn.com
Téléphone 1: +1 631-433-6130
Adresse
21 Eldorado Dr.
East Northport, NY 11731
United States
Joe Mints (ME)
E-mail primaire: joe.mints@maine.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 207-712-9074
Adresse
Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation, and Forestry
Maine Forest Service
87 Airport Road
Old Town, ME 04468
United States
Patricia A. Correia (MA)
E-mail primaire: patricia.correia@mass.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 978-874-5700
Adresse
District 8 Fire Warden
Leominster State Forest
90 Fitchburg Road
Westminster, MA 01473-1644
United States
Téléphone portable 1: +1 508-889-2551
Télécopie: +1 978-874-1096
Dan Michaud (NB)
E-mail primaire: dan.michaud@gnb.ca
Téléphone 1: +1 506-364-7554
Adresse
Dept. of Energy and Resource Development
Forest Fire Management Section
1350 Reqent St.
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Canada
Télécopie: +1 506-856-2492
Bryan Nowell (NH)
E-mail primaire: bryan.nowell@dred.nh.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 603-227-8730
Adresse
DRED Div. of Forests and Lands
172 Pembroke Road
P.O. Box 1856
Concord, NH 03302-1856
United States
Télécopie: +1 603-268-0563
Vacant (NY)
Les informations d'adresse n'est pas disponible en ce moment.
Stephanie Pinksen (NL)
E-mail primaire: stephaniepinksen@gov.nl.ca
Téléphone 1: +1 709-637-2916
Adresse
Dept. of Fisheries and Land Resources
Forestry and Wildlife Branch
P.O. Box 2006
192 Wheeler's Road
Corner Brook, NL A2H 0J1
Canada
Téléphone portable 1: +1 709-632-0140
Télécopie: +1 709-637-2403
Paul Schnurr (NS)
E-mail primaire: paul.schnurr@novascotia.ca
Téléphone 1: +1 902-921-1542
Adresse
Dept. of Natural Resources
Forest Protection
P.O. Box 130
Shubenacadie Hants CO, NS B0N 2H0
Canada
Pierre Bordeleau (QC)
E-mail primaire: pbordeleau@sopfeu.qc.ca
Téléphone 1: +1 418-871-3341 ext 5482
Adresse
SOPFEU
Aéroport International Jean-Lesage
715, 7e rue de l'Aéroport
Québec, QC G2G 2S7
Canada
Télécopie: +1 418-874-2629
Ysabelle Fiset (QC)
E-mail primaire: yfiset@sopfeu.qc.ca
Téléphone 1: +1 418-871-3304 ext 5481
Adresse
SOPFEU
Aéroport International Jean-Lesage
715, 7e rue de l'Aéroport
Québec, QC G2G 2S7
Canada
Téléphone portable 1: +1 418-573-7973
Ben Arnold (RI)
Chaise
E-mail primaire: ben.arnold@dem.ri.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 401-568-2013
Adresse
34 River Road
Dayville, CT 06241
United States
Téléphone portable 1: +1 401-626-5343
Vacant (USFWS)
Les informations d'adresse n'est pas disponible en ce moment.
David W. Crary, Jr. (NPS)
E-mail primaire: david_crary@nps.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 508-349-3785 ext 247
Adresse
Fire Management Officer
Cape Cod National Seashore
99 Marconi Site Road
Wellfleet, MA 02667
United States
Téléphone portable 1: +1 508-274-5221
Télécopie: +1 508-349-9257
Jon Cherico (VT)
Téléphone 1: +1 802-522-2054
Adresse
Vermont Forests, Parks & Recreation
5 Perry Street, Suite 20
Barre, VT 05641-4265
United States
Lars Lund (VT)
Comité des Opérations de Liaison
E-mail primaire: lars.lund@vermont.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 802-786-3856
Adresse
Dept. of Forests, Parks and Recreation
271 North Main Street
Suite 215
Rutland, VT 05701
United States
Télécopie: +1 802-786-3870
Chris O'Brien (WMNF-GMNF)
E-mail primaire: chrisobrien@fs.fed.us
Téléphone 1: +1 603-466-2713 ext 228
Adresse
White Mountain National Forest
Androscoggin Ranger District
300 Glen Road
Gorham, NH 03581
United States
Télécopie: +1 603-466-2856
 Contactez Maître de Web: webmaster@nffpc.org