Flames Logo

Science d'Feu: Renseignements Contacts

Amy Burgess (CT)
E-mail primaire: amy.burgess@ct.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 203-758-9248
Adresse
Dept. of Energy and Environmental Protection
1279 Middlebury Rd.
Middlebury, CT 06762
United States
Vacant (FDNY)
Les informations d'adresse n'est pas disponible en ce moment.
Aliesha Black (ME)
Co-Chair
E-mail primaire: aliesha.j.black@maine.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 207-210-5534
Adresse
Maine Forest Service
Division of Forest Protection
536 Waldoboro Rd.
Jefferson, ME 04348
United States
Daniel Perkins (ME)
Co-Chair
E-mail primaire: daniel.m.perkins@maine.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 207-307-4710
Adresse
Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation, and Forestry
Maine Forest Service
87 Airport Road
Old Town, ME 04468
United States
Karyn Lothrop (MA)
Vice Chaise
E-mail primaire: karyn.cote@mass.gov
Téléphone portable 1: +1 603-491-7159
Adresse
Dept. of Conservation and Recreation
District 1
Manuel Covrellus SF
Edgartown, MA 02539
United States
Tom Muise (MA)
E-mail primaire: tom.muise@mass.gov
Téléphone portable 1: +1 508-962-1402
Adresse
Dept. of Conservation and Recreation
Bureau of Forest Fire Control
District 14 Fire Warden
71 Cedar St.
Hopkinton, MA 01748
United States
Peter Murray (NB)
E-mail primaire: peter.murray@gnb.ca
Téléphone 1: +1 506-778-6848
Adresse
Provincial Air Tanker Base
199-3 Pollard Blvd.
Miramichi Airport
Miramichi, NB E1N 6K5
Canada
Téléphone portable 1: +1 506-624-3036
Matthew Apgar (NH)
E-mail primaire: matthew.apgar@dncr.nh.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 603-227-8733
Adresse
Dept. of Natural and Cultural Resources
Division of Forests and Lands
Forest Protection Bureau
172 Pembroke Road
Concord, NH 03301
United States
Adrian Reyes (NH)
E-mail primaire: adrian.reyes@dncr.nh.gov
Adresse
Dept. of Natural and Cultural Resources
Division of Forests and Lands
Forest Protection Bureau
172 Pembroke Road
Concord, NH 03301
United States
Bryan Gallagher (NY)
E-mail primaire: bryan.gallagher@dec.ny.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 347-582-1070
Adresse
Dept. of Environmental Conservation
P.O. Box 245
Shelter Island, NY 11964
United States
Gerard Carroll (NL)
E-mail primaire: gerardcarroll@gov.nl.ca
Téléphone 1: +1 709-637-2691
Adresse
Dept. of Fisheries, Forestry and Agriculture
P.O. Box 2006
Massey Drive Office
Corner Brook, NL A2H 6J8
Canada
Téléphone portable 1: +1 709-632-9753
Télécopie: +1 709-639-1377
Vacant (NS)
Les informations d'adresse n'est pas disponible en ce moment.
Andrew Ing (PE)
E-mail primaire: aring@gov.pe.ca
Téléphone 1: +1 902-368-6471
Adresse
Dept. of Communities, Land, and Environment
Forests, Fish, and Wildlife Division
P.O. Box 2000
183 Upton Road
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
Canada
Téléphone portable 1: +1 902-394-4481
Télécopie: +1 902-368-5661
Olivier Lundqvist (QC)
E-mail primaire: olundqvist@sopfeu.qc.ca
Téléphone 1: +1 418-871-3341 ext 5460
Adresse
SOPFEU
Aéroport International Jean-Lesage
715, 7e rue de l'Aéroport
Québec, QC G2G 2S7
Canada
Claudia Vaillancourt (QC)
E-mail primaire: cvaillancourt@sopfeu.qc.ca
Téléphone 1: +1 418-871-3341 ext 5466
Adresse
SOPFEU
Aéroport International Jean-Lesage
715, 7e rue de l'Aéroport
Québec, QC G2G 2S7
Canada
Télécopie: +1 418-874-2629
Vacant (RI)
Les informations d'adresse n'est pas disponible en ce moment.
Eric Evenson (VT)
National Weather Service de Liaison
E-mail primaire: eric.evenson@noaa.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 802-658-0207
Adresse
1200 Airport Drive
South Burlington, VT 05403
United States
Emily Meacham (VT)
E-mail primaire: emily.meacham@vermont.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 802-595-0169
Adresse
Dept. of Forests, Parks and Recreation
374 Emerson Falls Road, Suite 4
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
United States
Télécopie: +1 802-748-6687
Lindsay Rae Silvia (WMNF-GMNF)
E-mail primaire: lindsay.r.silvia@usda.gov
Téléphone portable 1: +1 802-353-8898
Adresse
U.S. Forest Service
GMFL & White Mountains
99 Ranger Rd
Rochester, VT 05767
United States
 Contactez Maître de Web: webmaster@nffpc.org