Commissaires: Renseignements Contacts

Généré le 2022-06-30 @ 03:14:53 -0400
Paul Ryan (BIA)
E-mail primaire: paul.ryan@bia.govTéléphone 1: +1 615-564-6780
Adresse
BIA - Eastern Region
545 Marriott Drive, Suite 700
Nashville, TN 37214
United States
Téléphone portable 1: +1 239-826-6755
Christopher Martin (CT)
E-mail primaire: christopher.martin@ct.govTéléphone 1: +1 860-424-3630
Adresse
Dept. of Environmental Conservation
Division of Forestry
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 60106
United States
Télécopie: +1 860-424-4070
Ralph Scarpino (CT)
E-mail primaire: rascarpino@snet.netTéléphone 1: +1 860-379-7200
Adresse
P.O. Box 17
Pleasant Valley, CT 06063
United States
Stuart Carver (FDNY)
E-mail primaire: stuart.carver@fdny.nyc.govTéléphone portable 1: +1 914-443-2356
Adresse
13 Wedgewood Lane
Middletown, NY 10940
United States
Michael Kinnane (FDNY)
E-mail primaire: michael.kinnane@fdny.nyc.govTéléphone portable 1: +1 646-770-5864
Adresse
1937 Hendrickson Street
Brooklyn, NY 11234
United States
Patty Cormier (ME)
E-mail primaire: patty.cormier@maine.gov Téléphone 1: +1 207-287-2791
Adresse
Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation, and Forestry
Maine Forest Service
18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Bldg
22 SHS
Augusta, ME 04333
United States
Téléphone portable 1: +1 207-446-2152
Télécopie: +1 207-287-2795
David L. Wight (ME) Chaise
E-mail primaire: dw5266@aol.comTéléphone 1: +1 207-852-3531
Adresse
302 Woodland Ave.
Old Town, ME 04468
United States
George W. Baker, Jr. (MA)
E-mail primaire: gwbaker@live.comTéléphone portable 1: +1 774-836-6791
E-mail secondaire: george@fireandicecoaching.net

Adresse
66 Pinecrest Beach Dr.
East Falmouth, MA 02536
United States
Peter Church (MA) Passé Chaise
E-mail primaire: pchurch@mass.govTéléphone 1: +1 617-626-1461
Adresse
Dept. of Conservation and Recreation
Bureau of Forest Fire Control and Forestry
251 Causeway Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02114
United States
Téléphone portable 1: +1 617-626-1642
Rep. Matthew Muratore (MA)
E-mail primaire: mathew.muratore@mahouse.govTéléphone 1: +1 617-722-2014
Adresse
State House, Room 39
Boston, MA 02133
United States
Troy Adams (NB)
E-mail primaire: troy.adams@gnb.caTéléphone 1: +1 506-440-9332
Adresse
Dept. of Natural Resources and Energy Development
Forest Fire Management Section
1350 Reqent St.
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3C 2G6
Canada
Kristian Moore (NB)
E-mail primaire: kristian.moore@gnb.caTéléphone 1: +1 506-453-6171
Adresse
Executive Director of Regional Operations and Support Services
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Canada
Télécopie: +1 506-444-5839
Patrick Hackley (NH)
E-mail primaire: patrick.d.hackley@dncr.nh.govTéléphone 1: +1 603-271-2214
Adresse
Dept. of Natural and Cultural Resources
Division of Forests and Lands
Forest Protection Bureau
172 Pembroke Road
Concord, NH 03301
United States
Richard Mason (NH)
E-mail primaire: rmason55@comcast.netTéléphone portable 1: +1 603-396-8604
Adresse
National Fallen Firefighters Foundation
3 Suzanne Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03801-5910
United States
Jaime Laczko (NY)
E-mail primaire: jaime.laczko@dec.ny.govTéléphone portable 1: +1 518-335-3429
Adresse
New York Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway 3rd Floor
Albany, NY 12233-2560
United States
Joe Zeglen (NY)
E-mail primaire: zegmister@aol.comTéléphone portable 1: +1 518-588-7063
Adresse
219 Sunnyside Road
Scotia, NY 12302
United States
Stephen Balsom (NL)
E-mail primaire: stephenbalsom@gov.nl.caTéléphone 1: +1 709-637-2339
Adresse
Dept. of Fisheries and Land Resources
Forestry and Wildlife Branch
P.O. Box 2006
192 Wheeler's Road
Corner Brook, NL A2H 0J1
Canada
Colin Carroll (NL)
E-mail primaire: colincarroll@gov.nl.caTéléphone 1: +1 709-637-2410
Adresse
Dept. of Fisheries and Land Resources
Forestry and Wildlife Branch
P.O. Box 2006
192 Wheeler's Road
Corner Brook, NL A2H 0J1
Canada
Jeff Motty, RPF (NL)
E-mail primaire: jeffmotty@gov.nl.caTéléphone 1: +1 709-637-2404
Adresse
Dept. of Fisheries and Land Resources
Forestry and Wildlife Branch
P.O. Box 2006
192 Wheeler's Road
Corner Brook, NL A2H 0J1
Canada
Téléphone portable 1: +1 709-640-0087
Télécopie: +1 709-637-2403
John Ross (NS)
E-mail primaire: john.ross@novascotia.caTéléphone 1: +1 902-758-7216
Adresse
Dept. of Natural Resources
Forest Protection
P.O. Box 130
Shubenacadie Hants CO, NS B0N 2H0
Canada
Téléphone portable 1: +1 902-956-3488
Télécopie: +1 902-758-3210
Jim Rudderham (NS)
E-mail primaire: jim.rudderham@novascotia.caTéléphone 1: +1 902-354-6128
Adresse
Dept. of Lands and Forestry
552 Highway Eight
P.O. Box 190
Milton, NS B0T 1P0
Canada
Télécopie: +1 902-354-7108
Kate MacQuarrie (PE)
E-mail primaire: kemacquarrie@gov.pe.caTéléphone 1: +1 902-368-4705
Adresse
Dept. of Communities, Land, and Environment
Forests, Fish, and Wildlife Division
P.O. Box 2000
183 Upton Road
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
Canada
Téléphone portable 1: +1 902-314-0741
Télécopie: +1 902-368-4713
Mike K. Montigny (PE)
E-mail primaire: mmontigny@gov.pe.caTéléphone 1: +1 902-368-4709
Adresse
Dept. of Communities, Land, and Environment
Forests, Fish, and Wildlife Division
P.O. Box 2000
183 Upton Road
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
Canada
Nicholas Thompson (PE)
E-mail primaire: ncthompson@gov.pe.caTéléphone 1: +1 902-961-7296
Adresse
Dept. of Energy, Environment & Climate Action
Forests, Fish, and Wildlife Division
P.O. Box 2000
183 Upton Road
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
Canada
Téléphone portable 1: +1 902-393-3612
Télécopie: +1 902-961-7298
François Labbé (QC)
E-mail primaire: francois.labbe@mffp.gouv.qc.caTéléphone 1: +1 418-627-8646 ext 704497
Adresse
Chief, Fire Management and Regulation Service
Forest Protection Directorate
Ministère des Forêts, de la Faune et des Parcs
5700, 4e ave ouest, local A-220
Québec, QC G1H 6R1
Canada
Téléphone 2: +1 418-446-9409
Sébastien Lacroix (QC)
E-mail primaire: sebastien.lacroix@mffp.gouv.qc.caTéléphone portable 1: +1 418-446-5459
Adresse
Director of Forest Protection
Sustainable Forest Management Branch
Ministère des Forêts, de la Faune et des Parcs
5700, 4e ave ouest, A-214.4
Québec, QC G1H 6R1
Canada
Eric Rousseau (QC)
E-mail primaire: erousseau@sopfeu.qc.caTéléphone 1: +1 418-871-3341 ext 5401
Adresse
SOPFEU
Aéroport International Jean-Lesage
715, 7e rue de l'Aéroport
Québec, QC G2G 2S7
Canada
TeeJay Boudreau (RI)
E-mail primaire: teejay.boudreau@dem.ri.govTéléphone 1: +1 401-222-4700
Adresse
Dept. of Environmental Management
235 Promenade Street, Suite 394
Providence, RI 02908-5767
United States
John Lyman (RI)
E-mail primaire: jlymrisfl@aol.comTéléphone 1: +1 401-273-7100
Adresse
15 Waterman Lake Drive
Harmony, RI 02829
United States
Art Canterbury (USFWS)
E-mail primaire: art_canterbury@fws.govTéléphone 1: +1 413-253-8589
Adresse
New York Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway 3rd Floor
Albany, NY 12233-2560
United States
Téléphone portable 1: +1 413-345-1865
Télécopie: +1 413-253-8451
Mark Musitano (NPS)
E-mail primaire: mark_musitano@nps.govTéléphone 1: +1 215-597-4865
Adresse
NE Wildland Fire Ops Spec.
National Park Service
200 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
United States
Téléphone portable 1: +1 215-900-6050
Mark Taylor (NPS)
E-mail primaire: mark_taylor@nps.govTéléphone 1: +1 540-654-2019
Adresse
120 Chatham Lane
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
United States
Téléphone portable 1: +1 540-621-9560
Télécopie: +1 540-891-5169
Catherine Dimitruk (VT)
E-mail primaire: cdimitruk@nrpcvt.comTéléphone 1: +1 802-524-5958 ext 11
Adresse
75 Fairfield Street
St. Albans, VT 05478
United States
Télécopie: +1 802-527-2948
Danielle Fitzko (VT)
E-mail primaire: danielle.fitzko@vermont.govTéléphone 1: +1 802-828-1531
Adresse
Vermont Dept. of Forests, Parks and Recreation
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620-3801
United States
Téléphone portable 1: +1 802-598-9992
Rep. Charles Shaw (VT)
E-mail primaire: bshaw@leg.state.vt.usTéléphone 1: +1 802-483-2398
E-mail secondaire: butchshaws@aol.com

Adresse
910 Markowski Rd.
Florence, VT 05763
United States
John Sinclair (WMNF-GMNF)
E-mail primaire: jsinclair@fs.fed.usTéléphone 1: +1 802-747-6704
Adresse
Green Mountain/Finger Lakes National Forest
231 N. Main St.
Rutland, VT 05701
United States
Télécopie: +1 802-747-6766
Diane Taliaferro (WMNF-GMNF)
E-mail primaire: diane.taliaferro@usda.govTéléphone 1: +1 603-536-6202
Adresse
U.S. Forest Service
71 White Mountain Drive
Campton, NH 03223
United States