Flames Logo


Fire fighter


Every full Compact member has three (3) commissioners selected by the agency that they represent. Every associate member has two (2) non-voting commissioners selected by their agency, usually represented by the manager for the local area.

Comité Exécutif

The Executive Committee is comprised of the officers of the Commission, to include the Chair, Vice-Chair, Past Chair, and Executive Director. Officers are elected by the Commission annually.

Comité des Opérations

The Operations Committee is comprised of the fire supervisors in charge of the fire program within each member agency. The Chair of the Operations Committee is a two (2) year term and rotates among the member agencies.

 Contactez Maître de Web: webmaster@nffpc.org