Equipment and Technology: Contact Information

Generated on 2020-11-25 @ 02:47:29 -0500
Matthew Quinn (CT)
Primary E-mail: matthew.quinn@ct.govPhone 1: +1 860-928-6121
Address
Mashamoquet Brook SP
Pomfret Center, CT 06259
United States
Bill Hamilton (ME) Operations Committee Liaison
Primary E-mail: bill.hamilton@maine.govPhone 1: +1 207-287-4990
Address
Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation, and Forestry
Maine Forest Service
18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Bldg
22 SHS
Augusta, ME 04333
United States
Fax: +1 207-287-8422
Art Lavoie (ME)
Primary E-mail: art.lavoie@maine.govMobile 1: +1 207-650-2413
Address
Maine Forest Service
2870 North Belfast Ave.
Augusta, ME 04330
United States
Scott Basset (MA)
Primary E-mail: scott.bassett@mass.govPhone 1: +1 508-889-1592
Address information is unavailable at this time.
Roy Liard (MA)
Primary E-mail: roy.liard@state.ma.usPhone 1: +1 508-476-7006
Address
Massachusetts Bureau of Forest Fire Control
Southern Worchester County
108 Wallum Lake Rd.
Douglas, MA 01516
United States
Matthew Ruff (NB)
Primary E-mail: matthew.ruff@gnb.caPhone 1: +1 506-470-2428
Address
Dept. of Energy and Resource Development
Forest Fire Management Section
1350 Reqent St.
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Canada
Fax: +1 506-453-2412
John Accardi (NH)
Primary E-mail: john.accardi@dred.nh.govPhone 1: +1 603-788-4157 ext 311
Address
NH Forest Protection Bureau
629 B Main Street
Lancaster, NH 03584
United States
Mike Matson (NH)
Primary E-mail: michael.matson@dncr.nh.govPhone 1: +1 603-419-9149
Address
DRED Div. of Forests and Lands
172 Pembroke Road
P.O. Box 1856
Concord, NH 03302-1856
United States
Timothy Carpenter (NY)
Primary E-mail: timothy.carpenter@dec.ny.govPhone 1: +1 607-664-1021
Address
Division of Forest Protection
7291 Coon Rd.
Bath, NY 14810
United States
Fax: +1 607-776-4392
Tom Burry (NL)
Primary E-mail: tomburry@gov.nl.caPhone 1: +1 709-256-1466
Address
Department of Natural Resources
P.O. Box 2222
800 Marix Blvd.
Gander, NL A1V 2N9
Canada
Fax: +1 709-256-8869
Nick Johnson (NS)
Primary E-mail: nick.johnson@novascotia.caPhone 1: +1 902-751-0227
Address
Dept. of Natural Resources
Forest Protection
P.O. Box 130
Shubenacadie Hants CO, NS B0N 2H0
Canada
Nicholas Thompson (PE) Vice Chair
Primary E-mail: ncthompson@gov.pe.caPhone 1: +1 902-961-7296
Address
Dept. of Communities, Land, and Environment
Forests, Fish, and Wildlife Division
P.O. Box 29
2580 Cardigan Road
St. Peters, PE C0A 2A0
Canada
Mobile 1: +1 902-393-3612
Fax: +1 902-961-7298
Martin Mantha (QC)
Primary E-mail: mmantha@sopfeu.qc.caPhone 1: +1 819-449-4271
Address
SOPFEU
Base Principale de Maniwaki
AĆ©roport de Maniwaki
176 Route 105
Messines, QC J0X 2J0
Canada
Fax: +1 819-449-2139
Gregory Rathbun (RI) Chair
Primary E-mail: gregory.rathbun@dem.ri.govPhone 1: +1 401-539-2356 ext 3
Address
RI Division of Forest Environment
260 Arcadia Road
Hope Valley, RI 02832
United States
Fax: +1 401-539-1157
Brett Gore (USFWS)
Primary E-mail: brett_gore@fws.govPhone 1: +1 973-702-7266 ext 20
Address
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Wallkill River NWR
1547 County Route 565
Sussex, NJ 07461-4013
United States
Mobile 1: +1 973-907-4694
Bryan Daigle (NPS)
Primary E-mail: bryan_daigle@nps.govPhone 1: +1 207-288-8778
Address
National Park Service
Acadia National Park
P.O. Box 177
20 Mcfarland Hill Dr.
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
United States
Mobile 1: +1 207-316-3949
Dan Dillner (VT)
Primary E-mail: dan.dillner@vermont.govPhone 1: +1 802-879-5683
Address
Dept. of Forests, Parks and Recreation
111 West Street
Essex Junction, VT 05452-4695
United States
Fax: +1 802-878-5192
John Neely (WMNF-GMNF)
Primary E-mail: jneely@fs.fed.usPhone 1: +1 603-536-6261
Address
White Mountain National Forest
71 White Mountain Drive
Campton, NH 03223
United States
Fax: +1 603-536-3685